Skip to main content | Accessibility Options | Screen Reader | Shortcut Keys | Users Online :  45 |   |  Theme:        Text Size:  A-  | A  | A+  | Login  
Board of Directors
S.No.ImageNameDesignation in Board of DirectorsDesignation In Goverment of Bihar
1 Mr.Shishir SinhaChairmanDevelopment Commissioner
2 Mr. Ravi MittalDirectorPrincipal Secretary, Finance Department
3 Amrit Lal MeenaDirectorSecretary B.C.D.
4 Amrit Lal MeenaDirectorSecretary, R.C.D.
5 Amrit Lal MeenaDirectorManaging Director, BSBCCL
6 Mr. Rajendra Prasad ChaudharyDirectorEngineer-in-Chief, B.C.D.
7 Mr. V Mukunda DasDirectorDirector, Chandragupt Institute of Management
8 Mr. Uday Kant MisraDirectorPro-Vice Chancellor Aryabhatta Knowledge University
9 Mr. Prem Kumar AgrawalDirectorSenior Chartered Accountant
Contact Us  bsbccl facebook page

Bihar State Building Construction Corporation Limited, Hospital Road, Sastri Nagar, Patna
Phone: 91-612- 2284861, 2284272
Fax: 91-612- 2280324

Total Hits: